A1 was pretty easily won by Mugen/Modelix driver Juan Carlos Canas. JC.Canas made a perfect final, without mistake under the pressure of David Ronnefalk (HB Racing) in the first minutes then by Elliott Boots (Kyosho). D.Ronnefalk will quickly make a mistake which will leave some space between the leader and E.Boots that the Spanish driver will manage perfectly. JC.Canas will cross the finish line with a gap of more than 4sec on E.Boots and almost double on D.Ronnefalk. Behind the leading trio the battle raged between Jörn Neumann (SWORKz) and Reno Savoya (TLR) who will finish in this order a lap down.