The 1-hour Invitational Nitro Buggy final will be held in two parts: in the first half hour Robert Batlle (Mugen) took the lead after overtaking the driver in pole position, David Ronnefalk (HB Racing). In the second part he will be joined by Davide Ongaro (Team Associated) who will put pressure on him and eventually he will manage to overtake him. From that moment, the Italian driver did not look back and took the win from R.Battle. The positions behind the head duo will soon be frozen. D.Ronnefalk will firmly hold on to third place ahead of João Figueiredo (Kyosho) in fourth position while Burak Kilic rounded out the top 5.