See: Aigoin Racing

The 2018 EFRA E-buggy European Championship was held at the CARCA track in Noeux-les-Mines, France over the weekend. Jean-Pierrick Sartel (XRAY) was the man to beat. JP. Sartel would sweep the event by taking the overall TQ and the win from Davide Ongaro (Team Associated) in second and Thomas Musso (HB Racing) in third.