Source: Marco Baruffolo (Facebook)

Last round of the Italian Nationals was held at NitroPlaza Mariglianella track. Marco Baruffolo (XRAY) took the overall TQ in both the Expert Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes. In the 45 minutes Expert Nitro Buggy finale Davide Ongaro (Team Associated) took the win Some 14 seconds from Riccardo Berton (Kyosho) in second and Alex Zanchettin (Tekno) in third. D.Ongaro took also the victory in E-buggy by winning the last two A mains from M.Baruffolo and R.Berton in second and third respectively.