Source: Bradley Baird (Facebook)

Round four of the Irish Nationals was held over the weekend. Bradley Baird (JQ Racing) took the overall TQ in both Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes. B.Baird brought home the win in both classes and thanks to these wins he took his tenth title. Alan Scroggie (HB Racing) and Andrew McLean (Agama) rounded out the top 3.