See: Team Associated

The Proline Surf City Classic was held at the famous OCRC Raceway in Huntington Beach, California. In Modified 4WD Buggy it was Dustin Evans (Team Associated) who set the TQ. Spencer Rivkin (Team Associated) took the win from D.Evans in second and Ty Tessmann (XRAY) in third. In Modified 2WD Buggy S.Rivkin started on the #1 grid spot but despite some struggles in qualifying, T.Tessmann managed to take a hard fought win from Ryan Maifield (Yokomo) in second and Joona Haatanen (Team Associated) in third. In Modified 2wd Short Course and Modified Stadium Truck Ryan Cavalieri (Team Associated) was the man to beat. Team Associated duo of Jake Mayo and Kyle Layton rounded out the top 3 in the Modified 2wd Short Course class while in the Modified Stadium Truck it was D.Evans and Broc Champlin (Team Associated) who completed the podium.