The HNMC hosted the seventh round of the popular HNMC Summer Series over the weekend. After the qualifying rounds the TQ went to Peter Harder (Denmark) in Nitro Buggy, Erik Lykke in E-buggy and Warabe Tatekoji in Nitro Truggy. P Harder kept his pace in the Nitro Buggy final and won in front of Dylan Saunders in second and Ramon Oliver in third. TQ man E. Lykke managed also to take the win from Hogler Lykke in E-buggy while in Nitro Truggy it was George Ridgeley who took the victory from W. Tatekoji in second.