If he wanted a chance to win the TQ, Jean-Pierrick Sartel (XRAY) should take the win in the fifth and final round of qualifying with a better time than David Ronnefalk (HB Racing). With 14 laps in 5: 21.926, he fails but with honors! Sartel will make a great run under pressure from Ronnefalk until the Swedish driver makes a mistake in the last minute of the leg. Bruno Coelho (XRAY) makes his best qualifier and finished just behind his teammate. Jörn Neumann is once again the fastest Schumacher driver, Orlowski never managed to repeat his performance in Q1 where he had TQ. Lee Martin (Yokomo) secures another fourth place in front of Daniel Kobevik (XRAY) who enters for the first time in the top 5.