See: JQ Racing

The Chile National Championship was held at the RC Vina track in Vina Del Mar, Chile. With a brand new layout for everyone the challenge was set. Gastón Zegard Latrach (JQ Racing) would take over all TQ rounds and started in pole position with his team mate Sebastian Azocar Lucchini in second. The duo would battle it out in the 40 minutes A main as Lucchini would edge out Latrach for the win and crowning him National Champion. Felipe Lyon (Kyosho) rounded out the top 3.