The HB Challenge race was held last weekend at the Forluck RC Raceway track in Pontianak, West Kalimantan, Indonesia. Many drivers from Singapore, Malaysia, Jakarta, Bandung, Solo, Gresik, Batam, Medan, Makasar, Banjarmasin and also many local drivers attended the race. After three rounds of qualifications it was Jason Nugroho (XRAY) who took the overall TQ and started from the first position in the 45 minutes final. Nugroho managed to stay in front during all the final to take the win. Adrian Wicaksono (Mugen) and Stanley Wangsanegara (HB Racing) rounded out the top 3.