See: Novarossi

The 2018 Euro B was held at the Barcooff track in Emilia-Romagna, Italy. In the 45 minutes final it was Mattia Polito (Kyosho) who take the win some with a good margin to Giuseppe Tescione (Radiosistemi) in second and Patrick Auvinet Jr (XRAY) in third. Joachim Kallen, Niko Flamini, Marco Orlando, Eliot Marcon, Alessandro Castoldi, Maxime Noble, Dario Gabrielli, Gianmarco Franzolini, Giovanni Camamo and Alexander Schmitt rounded out the top 13.