Last weekend was held the first round of the Argentinian Nationals at the Speed ​​Paradise track. The race was held in several classes including Pro Nitro Buggy, Open Nitro Buggy, Pro E-Buggy (for the first time), Master Truggy Master and Pro Truggy. In Pro Nitro Buggy Nicolas Bregante (XRAY) managed to pull away in the final and took the win from Lucas Pons in second and Sebastian Recio in third. In Open Buggy another XRAY driver Rodrigo De Cesare showed great pace in the 45-minute final and took the win in front of Jesus Brandan in second and Tomas Copelotti in third. In Pro Truggy the TQ and also the win went to Bregante. Agustin Cutini and Ramiro Davico rounded out the top 3. In Master Truggy Master Sebastian Krmpotic (XRAY) crossed the finish line at the first place with more than two laps ahead Gabriel Petasny and Francisco Navarrete.