The third round of the Danish 1/8 Buggy Nationals was held at the dusty Skive track in sunny and warm conditions. In E-buggy Pelle Culmsee (HB Racing) could TQ three out of four rounds. In the finals Culmsee manage to build a gap and could win with 1 lap gap in the first two finals, to take the overall win. Jan Larsen (JQ Racing) and Aske Reiputh (SWORKz).

Culmsee took also the TQ in truggy in front of Nikolai Lamberts (TLR) and Magnus Frandsen (Team Associated). In the semi A Culmsee had a good lead, but after a pitstop he suffered a flame out that cost him more then one lap. In the end he managed to finish in second only 2 seconds behind Frandsen. In the final, after two laps Culmsee took the lead until the end. He won by two laps from Lamberts, as Frandsen had some flameouts while batteling for the second position.

The rain came during the qualifying rounds in the Nitro buggy class. Culmsee could take three out of four rounds with a 20 second gap in each round to take the TQ and the win that Day. Thomas Hansen (SWORKz) and Peter harder (Kyosho) rounded out the top 3.

Thanks to Pelle Culmsee for the report.