Last weekend was held the second round of Austrian Nitro Buggy Nationals at A-Team Graz track. Martin Wollanka (SWORKz/SPower/TPRO) took the overall TQ and wins in front of Dominic Bauer (Mugen) and Jürgen Trieb (SWORKz/SPower/TPRO). Wollanka also leads the championship after winning the first two races.

In 40+ local driver Christian Hubert (SWORKz/Reds/TPRO) won the final and Georg Horninger (SWORKz/MW PICCO/TPRO) and Heinz Müller (SWORKz/MW PICCO/TPRO) completed a clean SWORKz/TPro podium.