See: Nemo Racing

The third round of the SRS Series was held at the Clanfield RC track. In the Nitro Buggy class it was Jon Hazlewood (Agama) who took the TQ. In the 20-minute final Kevin Brunsden (SWORKz) brought home the win from Hazlewood and Callum Niblett (Agama) in second and third respectively.