See: Top 25 RC

There are changes all over the Top 25 Ranking following ROAR Nationals, Euro Warm-up, and Manufacturers Cup. Ty Tessmann dominated the ROAR Nationals, taking the TQ and win after defending Spencer Rivkin’s late charge using a different pit strategy. In similar fashion, Davide Ongaro took a convincing TQ and win at the Euro Warm-up race followed by current world champion David Ronnefalk. Former World #1 Ryan Maifield took the win at the Manufacturers Cup, but had an unfortunate 15th place finish at the ROAR nationals after a flame out while leading the semi. When the dust all settled it was Ty Tessmann That took over the World #1 Ranking.