Last weekend, was held another qualification round for the German 1/10 Nationals at the new track of the Eifel Elos club. In the 2WD class ot was Jens Becker (XRAY) who took the overall TQ and the win by winning both A1 and A2 finals. Team C duo of Marcel Schneider and Marcus Lubke rounded out the top 3. In 4WD Marcel Schneider (HB Racing) was able to take the TQ and also the win from Becker in second and Andre Welker (Team C) in third.