Source: Raphael Robert(Facebook)

The third round of the Belgian E-Buggy Championship was held at the Bugg’Ittre Racing track in Braine-le-Château over the weekend. Raphael Robert (Team Corally) would sweep the race. Robert took the overall TQ and the win by winning all three finals from Sebastien Wartelle (SWORKz) in second and Franck Devigne in third.