Last weekend were held the secound round of the Carinthian Championships at the MBV-Nötsch track in Austria. In the Nitro Buggy class Joachim Aichmann (Kyosho) managed to took the win in front of Markus Grandel (JQ) and Marcel Waldner (Mugen) in second and third respectively. In the E-Buggy class it was Georg Tratter (SWORKz) who took the TQ and the win from Niko Piotrwoski (Tekno) and Alexander Riepl (Mugen).

Thanks to Thomas Stuck for the report.