After six rounds of the 2018 Thornhill Jr Spring Series, Ethan Lefebvre (XRAY) took the title in the 2WD class. Lefebvre was able to take the TQ in five out of six rounds and take the win in four out of six rounds. In the final standings, XRAY duo of Chris Allison and Lance Myhre rounded out the top 3.

Top 10 2WD in Championship:

  1. Ethan Lefebvre – XRAY XB2
  2. Chris Allison – XRAY XB2
  3. Lance Myhre – XRAY XB2
  4. Victor Voung
  5. Seth Massery
  6. Lucas Labrador – XRAY XB2
  7. Dale Vannoy – XRAY XB2
  8. David Rodriguez – XRAY XB2
  9. Aiden Ferrell
  10. Doug Preece – XRAY XB2