See: Vision Racing Products

The Mikes Gulf Coast RC Raceway hosted the second round of the RC Pro Series over the weekend. Tyler Hooks (Tekno) would sweep the E-buggy class by winning the overall TQ and then taking the win. Brian “Smiley” Henn (Vision Racing Products) and Forrest St. Clair (TLR) rounded out the top 3. Henn took the overall TQ and the victory after winning the first two finals in E-truggy.