Source: Carlos Durães (Facebook)

The second round of the Portuguese Nitro and E-buggy National Championships were held at Pista de Vilela track over the weekend. In the nitro buggy class it was Carlos Durães (Serpent) who took the win from Ricardo Monteiro (Mugen) in second and Gonçalo Melo (TLR) in third. In the E-buggy class Monteiro was able to take the overall TQ and the win in front of Nuno Casal Ribeiro (Team Associated) in second and João Figueiredo (Kyosho) in third.