See: Thunder Alley RC Raceway (Facebook)

The first round of the 2018 Extreme RPM series kicked off at the Thunder Alley RC Raceway last weekend. Weather was cool and cloudy and the track was hooked up all day long. The even was held in several nitro and electric off-road classes.

Sportsman nitro buggy results:

  1. Bill Koch (TQ)
  2. Al Bennett
  3. Nick Casella

Beginner nitro buggy results:

  1. Canden Kurtz (TQ)
  2. Mike Clark
  3. Chris Rogers

+40 nitro buggy results:

  1. Ryan Nielson
  2. Pres Ilog
  3. Jared Galligar (TQ)

Sportsman nitro truggy results:

  1. Louis Fernandez
  2. Al Bennett
  3. Jim Evans

TQ: Bill Barber

Sportsman E-buggy results:

  1. Bill Koch
  2. Cooper
  3. Eric Reese

TQ: Bryant Peters

4WD Short Course results:

  1. Eric Reese (TQ)
  2. Bill Barber
  3. Michael Tompson

Other podiums: