Source: Remote World Model Car Club (Facebook)

The Remote World Model Car Club hosted the second round of the SRS Series in Slough, UK. After the 20-minute Nitro Buggy final it was Callum Niblett (Agama) who took the win from Kevin Brunsden (SWORKz) in second and Mike Daniel (TLR) in third. In the E-buggy class Ross Nicholson (Serpent) grabbed the win from Ashley Evans (Mugen) and George Miller (SWORKz). In Truggy Darren Hayden-Ball (Team Associated) won in front of Allan Bridgeman (Agama) and James Tatlow (Agama) in second and third respectively.