Source: Ben Sterling RC (Facebook)

The second round au the Victorian Drivers Series was held at Shepparton RC track, Australia. Ben Sterling (HB Racing) would sweep the Nitro buggy and E-buggy classes. Sterling took the overall TQ and the win in both classes. Camron Zammit (Team Associated) in second and Max Ricca in third rounded out the top 3 in Nitro buggy while in E-buggy it was Zammit and Ash Peeler (Kyosho) who completed the podium.