See: Top 25 RC

Spencer Rivkin takes the win at the 2018 Psycho Nitro Blast with TQ Ryan Maifield coming in second and Ryan Lutz in third. However Its Maifield who take over the title of the #1 ranked driver in the world. Maifield Jumped over a three drivers with his TQ and second place finish in addition to that he had a sub par result drop outside of his “most recent results.”. Ryan Cavalieri, Joe Bornhorst, and Adam Drake all moved up two spot.