See: Rugspin Graphix

Last weekend was held the Pro-Line So Cal Nitro Shootout 2018 on the new Proline test track layout in Banning, California. The event took place in 1/8 sportsman Nitro buggy, 1/8 open nitro buggy, 1/8 pro nitro buggy, 1/8 +40 Nitro Buggy, 1/8 sportsman nitro truggy, 1/8 open nitro truggy, 1/8 + 40 truggy, 1/8 sportsman E-Buggy and 1/8 open E – buggy classes. In the 30-minute Pro Buggy final Cj Jelin (XRAY) took the win from HB Racing duo of Camden Lime in second and Chad Grana in third. In the 30-minute Open Truck final it was again Cj who took the win in front of Anthony Westergaard (Mugen) and Aaron Gomez (HB Racing) in second and third respectively. Cj was also able to grab the victory in Open E-Buggy from Dylan Nelson (TLR) and Westergaard.