See: Top 25 RC

The Neo Race 2018 did not disappoint despite the lack of American drivers in attendance. Robert Batlle (Mugen) had a incredible come back to take the win from Davide Ongaro (Team Associated) in the closing laps of the race after world champion David Ronnefalk’s (HB Racing) mechanical failure. With this win Battle dethrones Ty tessmann (XRAY) as the #1 ranked driver in the world. Elliot Boots (Kyosho) rounded out the top 3. You will see that a lot of American drivers points changed despite them not attending the event. That is because the 2016 neo results drops outside the rolling 2 year period and those results are no longer factored in. Go to “how it works” on for more info.