The 2018 EMCC Cup was held at Eastern Model Car Club track in Victoria, Australia. In the Nitro Buggy class it was HB Racing driver Ben Sterling who took the overall TQ and the win from Team Associated driver Cameron Zammit in second and HB Racing’s Shane Smith in third. Zammit managed to take the TQ and the victory in E-Buggy in front of Aaron Burgess and Kris Flynn in second and third respectively. In Nitro Truggy Alan Nankervis would TQ and drive his TLR to the win with Adam Craig in second while Alex Stefanakos rounded out the top 3 in third. In the Junior Race Connor Stanton grabbed the win from Alex Stefanakos and Connor Robertson.

Thanks to Ben Sterling for the report.