This past weekend was held the Holiday Hangover RC Arenacross 2018 in Moses Lake, Washington. Tekno’s Ryan Lutz would sweep the Nitro Buggy, Expert E-Buggy and Nitro Truggy classes. In Nitro Buggy Lutz took the win from Jason Hunt and Carson Phipps in second and third respectively. In Expert E-Buggy Lutz grabbed the victory from Tyler Wilbur in second and Derek Rasheed in third. In Nitro Truggy Lutz brought home the win from Carson Phipps in second while Bryce Beaver rounded out the top 3.