See: Modelix Racing

This past weekend was held the first round of the Andalusian championship at the Circuito RC José María García track in Lebrija, Spain. Mugen driver Juan Carlos Canas took the overall TQ and the win in the the 45-minute final from the Mugen duo of Agustin Illanes and Zacarias Villalba in second and third respectively.