See: Serpent

Last weekend was held the first round of the 2018 Malaysian Electric National League at The Dirt Bureau RC Raceway near Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. In the 4WD class it was Serpent driver Mizan who took the overall TQ and the win from SWORKz’s Hakeem in second and Yokomo’s Danny K in third. In 2WD Jade Lim grabbed the TQ and cruised to the win in front of Foong Weng Keat and Adwin Wong in second and third respectively.