This past weekend was held the first round of the SOR Championship at Fajardo track, Porto Rico. In the E-buggy class it was Tekno’s Orlando Gury Lebron who took the overall TQ and then the victory by winning the last two A finals from Eluid Hernandez in second and Kyosho’s Edgardo Rodriguez in third.