The Rapallo Trophy race was held at the Rc off Road Rapallo track, Italy, last weekend. On the new track layout, Radiosistemi’s Leonardo Valente was able to take the overall TQ in nitro buggy while in E-buggy it was XRAY’s Marco Baruffolo who grabbed the overall TQ. In nitro buggy final, Baruffolo managed to take the victory in front of Valente and Agama’s Giova Camamo and also the win in E-buggy from Tekno’s Bruno Sbrana in second and Formisano in third.