Last weekend was held the second round of the Picco B-Racing Trophy at at the Nitropark Pietrasanta track, Italy. After difficult weather conditions the first day, the crew did a nice work the last day and almost dry the track. The A nitro buggy final saw many fights between Tuscany and Liguria drivers and finaly it was Kyosho driver Nio Chieffo who took the win from Mugen’s Alessio Mordini in sesond and Kyosho’s Alessandro Forestieri in third.

In the nitro buggy B final Kyosho driver Roberto De Cesare was able to take the victory from Team Associated driver Alessandro Pieroni and Agama’s Gianluca Scalisi in second and third respectively.

In the E-buggy A-main it was again TLR driver Luca Lotti who grabbed the win in front of Tekno’s Riccardo Ughi in second while Team Associated driver Massimo Fe’ rounded out the top 3.

In the E-buggy B-main SWORKz driver Marco Cane cruised to the win with Mugen’s Diego Arata in second and another SWORKz driver Gabriele Manfredi in third.

Thanks to Roberto Tranchida for the report.