See: Mugen Seiki Racing

This past weekend were held the RC Pro Series finals at Indy RC World in Garland, Texas. In nitro buggy Tekno’s Ryan Lutz took the overall TQ while in nitro truggy it was Mugen’s Adam Drake who took the TQ by winning all three rounds. In the 60 minute nitro buggy final Drake with his new MBX8 managed to grabbed the victory for only 1 second from Lutz in second and Team Associated driver Jake Dellinger in third. In nitro truggy Lutz would bring home the win from Drake and XRAY driver Noah Dickerson in second and third respectively. Lutz also won the E-Buggy class.