This past weekend was held the first Islikon Offroad Masters. In 4wd XRAY driver Kevin Prinz managed to take the TQ in front of his teammate Adi Riederer. In the Finals Kevin was able to take the win in front of another XRAY driver Elias Ehrmann in second and Riederer in third. In 2wd Benjamin Moos took the win in front of Roger Frei and XRAY driver Martin Weidmann. Martin dominated the Stadium Truck class by winning three wins from Reto Kellenberger and XRAY’s Silvio Pietroboni in second and third respectively.