The Swedish National Cup series was held over three rounds. XRAY driver Alexander Landén opened up the season strongly and he was able to win the first two rounds of the championship meaning that he had secured the overall win since there is one drop-out round in the championship. Originally there were four rounds scheduled, but sadly the last round was cancelled due to weather conditions. Alexander won in 4WD for the second time in a row in front of Team Associated’s Elias Johansson in second and Wilhelm Skjöldebrand also with Team Associated’s car.

Overall top 10:

  1. Alexander Landén, XRAY XB4
  2. Elias Johansson, Team Associated B64
  3. Wilhelm Skjöldebrand, Team Associated B64
  4. Niclas Månsson, Team Associated B64
  5. Martin Johansson Nielsén, XRAY XB4
  6. Hugo Bjurman, XRAY XB4
  7. Calle Svensson, Team Associated B64
  8. Marcus Lind, Yokomo YZ4
  9. Filippa Plyhm,  Team Associated B64
  10. Jesper Uvehall,  Team Associated B64