Source: Pelle Culmsee RC Racer (Facebook)

The final and sixth round of the Danish National Championship was held at Sydvestjysk RC indoor track over the weekend. HB Racing’s Pelle Culmsee would sweep the nitro buggy and nitro truck classes. Pelle took the overall TQ and a commanding victory in the 45 minute nitro buggy final by four laps from Kyosho driver Peter Harder in second whilst Mugen’s Florian Müller would take 3rd two laps down.

Pelle then took the TQ and the win in the 45 minute nitro truggy final from SWORKz’s Magnus Frandsen and TLR driver Nikolai Lamberts in second and third respectively.