See: JQRacing

The third national round of the Bolivia nationals saw JQRacing driver Carlos Guerra taking the overall TQ. After some help from Joseph Quagraine and JQ’s team manager Liam Galvin, the Bolivia team find the best setup allowing Carlos to took the win from his team mate Javier Rivera in second and HB Racing driver Nico Uribe in third.