Source: JBRL “Jimmy Babcock Racing League” (Facebook)

Last weekend was held the seventh round of the JBRL at Palm Desert RC Raceway. Mugen’s Adam Drake would dominate qualifying by TQ’ing all three classes. In Expert Buggy, Mugen driver Cole Ogden ended up taking the win from Drake and Kyosho’s Colin Herzig, in second and third respectively.

In E-buggy Drake took the win in front of HB Racing’s Cole Jenson in second and TLR’s Dylan Nelson in third.

Also Drake took the win in Open Truggy from HB Racing driver Tyler Brown in second while Kyosho’s Anthony Westergaard came in third.