See: Modelix Racing

Last weekend was held the final round of the Spanish national B at the Atv Racing track in Valladolid. Ruben Vela and Juan Carlos Guerrero were the two contenders for the title and although neither of them won the race, thanks to his second place, it was Modelix driver Juan Carlos Guerrero who took the title. XRAY’s Pablo Fernandez won the final while Mugen’s David Martin rounded out the top 3.