Source: MORBC (photo: Ian Silfo)

The FEMCA championship was held at the 2018 Worlds facility in Perth, Australia. Over 100 drivers attended the event. Team Associated’s Kyle Mcbride would sweep both nitro buggy and E-buggy by TQing three of six round qualifiers in each classes. In the 60 minute nitro buggy final it was Kyle who took the win from TLR’s Shane Kelly in second and Serpent driver Shin Adachi in third. In E-buggy Kyle brought home the win from Shin in second while Mugen’s Aaron Stringer came in third.