The third round of the Greek National Championship was held at Hobbytech track in Serrès. XRAY driver Tasos Paparegas would take the overall TQ in the qualification round and starting from the pole position. The 45 minute final saw a tough fight between Tasos and Alex Anapoliotakis. Tasos had some electronic issues from the 22nd minute but he managed to take the win by a lap from Anapoliotakis in second and Makropoulos in third.

Final results:

  1. Paparegas Tasos – XRAY XB8
  2. Anapoliotakis
  3. Makropoulos
  4. Perogianakis
  5. Sourdos
  6. Paparegas John – XRAY XB8
  7. Gregoriadis
  8. Terzis
  9. Zagorisos
  10. Papanikolaou