This past weekend was held the fifth and last round of the French E-Buggy National Championship at the Noeux Les Mines track where the next European E-buggy championship will be held in 2018. Despite the bad weather during the first day, the club did a very good job and drivers will race in good conditions. After 3 intensive rounds of qualifying between TLR driver Jérôme Sartel, HB Racing’s Thomas Musso and XRAY’s Jean-Pierrick Sartel it was Jérôme who took the overall TQ. In the finals Jean-Pierrick was able to take the win in all finals. Thomas and Jérôme rounded out the top 3.

Top 10:

  1. SARTEL Jean-Pierrick / XB8E 2017
  2. MUSSO Thomas / hb
  3. SARTEL Jérome / tlr
  4. KOEGLER Félix / tlr
  5. WARTELLE Sébastien / hb
  6. BALDINI Cyril / associated
  7. SURGET Julien / mugen
  8. LEMAIRE Théo / tlr
  9. LEMOINE Jean-Marie / mugen
  10. SARTEL Jean-christophe / tlr