Over 50 drivers attended the eigth and last round of the HNMC Summer Series this past weekend. Qualifying would go to James Harrold in nitro buggy, George Miller in E-Buggy and Richard Cousins in truggy. In the nitro buggy class Michael Daniel would take the win from Simon Miller in second while Steve Johnson rounded out the podium result in third. E-Buggy saw Wayne Buckhorn grabbind the win in front of Pona Vasipoulos and George Miller in second and third respectively. Finally in Truggy it was Brim Tourle who took the win from Nicky Knights in second while Tom Shawe came in third.