This past weekend was held the first round of the Danish Championship at the Aalborg RC Center in Nørresundby.Qualifying would go to Jesper Rasmussen in 2WD and Mike Gosvig in 4WD. In 2WD A final Jesper brought home the win from Jonas Kærup in second and Mike in third while in 4WD it was Mike who took the win in front of Marcus Kærup and Jesper. In Truck Ulrich Rasmussen took the victory ahead Kim Boelslund and Erik Petersen in second and third respectively.

Thanks to Jesper Rasmussen for the report.