Mach-One hosted the Kick Off 2017 over the weekend with 120 entries in 1/8 nitro buggy and E-buggy class from the Netherlands, Belgium and Germany. This 3 days race was held on a high grip astro turf track. Agama driver Bart Mullink would sweep the nitro buggy and E-buggy classes by winning both classes in front of Jeffrey Halsema in second and Jarno Pijpers in third in nitro buggy and former World champion Daniel Reckward and Colin Meijer in second and third respectively.

Thanks to John Sniekers for the report.