Round two of the HNMC Summer was held this past weekend with a participation of 44 drivers.The weather luckily was good all day with a light shower at the start of the A buggy final only lasting two minutes. Qualifying would go to Wayne Buckhorn in Nitro Buggy and Nigel Morris in E-buggy. In the nitro buggy main final it was Jim Thompson who took the win from Aaron Sayce in second and Wayne Buckhorn in third while in E-Buggy it was Martin Hart who grabbed the victory in front of Nigel Morris and Richard Cousins, second and third respectively. All results are available here.