The first round of Hobbytech championship was held at the Hobbytech track in Serres, North of Greece. XRAY’s Tasos Paparegas after some minor changes from the original setup took an easy TQ and win in front of his brother John in second and Zois in third.

  1. Paparegas Tasos – XRAY XB8
  2. Paparegas John – XRAY XB8
  3. Zois Mugen
  4. Mistakopoulos Kyosho
  5. Grigoriadis Agama
  6. Fotoglou Agama 
  7. Tzimitras Agama
  8. Logarnes Agama
  9. Markos Agama
  10. Chois Mugen
  11. Padeliadis Agama